Deep Down South

This is a wonderful CD recorded with my Acoustic Blues project “Deep Down South”.  We did this CD with only Vocals and Acousitic Guitar except for a bit of tambourine and shakers. We wanted to pay homage to the Blues Masters of the past. This CD received very good reviews from the Blues News music critcs.


  1. Goin’ Home
  2. She’s Gone
  3. Walking Blues
  4. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
  5. Willie & The Handjive
  6. Please, Please
  7. I´m Gonna Hurt You
  8. Moonshine Whisky Blues
  9. I Got To Ride
  10. Twenty Twenty Vision
  11. Crossroads
  12. I Got To Move
  13. Outside Woman
  14. BBQ Boogie
  15. A Sinners Prayer