Take It To The Bridge

I had the fine opportunity to create this body of work with a wonderful band called the Soul Gang.  I had such a beautiful musical experience working with these guys. This band played such an important role in my development as a singer.


  1. I´m A Changed Man
  2. Collard Greens and Cornbread
  3. Gimme What You Got
  4. Burning Up
  5. Them Changes
  6. Don´t Take My Girl From Me
  7. Standing On Shaky Ground
  8. Hooked On You
  9. I´m Tired
  10. I Know I Was Wrong
  11. Long Train Running
  12. Tribute To JB ( Get Up, I Feel Good, Its A Man´s World)
  13. Let´s Straighten It Out
  14. Land Of 1000 Dances